Értékesítés

Rose+Krieger

Rose+Krieger, Projektek, Rendszermegoldások
Koronczai István
Termékmenedzser

Tel.: +36-30/378-0447
Fax: +36-76/515-547
Istvan.Koronczai@phoenix-mecano.hu

Rose+Krieger
Szemes Brigitta
Értékesítési referens

Tel.: +36-1/262-45-29
+36-30/250-1218

Fax: +36-1/261-34-64
Brigitta.Szemes@phoenix-mecano.hu

 
Rose+Krieger
Kovács Imre
Termékmenedzser

Tel.: +36-70/978-9240
Fax: +36-76/515-547
Imre.Kovacs@phoenix-mecano.hu

Bopla/Rose/PTR-Hartmann

Bopla, Rose, PTR
Cseh Csaba
Termékmenedzser

Tel.: +36-30/968-6220
Fax: +36-1/261-34-64
Csaba.Cseh@phoenix-mecano.hu

Bopla, Rose
Szemes Kriszta
Értékesítési referens

Mobil:+36-70/978-9214
Tel.: +36-1/260-7730
Fax: +36-1/261-3464
Krisztina.Szemes@phoenix-mecano.hu

PTR sorozatkapcsok
Brumár Ildikó
Értékesítési referens

Tel.: +36-76/515-605
+36-20/390-0170
Fax: +36-76/515-547

ildiko.brumar@phoenixmecano.hu

 

További elérhetőségek

Poller Tamás
Értékesítési vezető

 

Tel.: +36-76/515-604
+36-30/955-6707
Fax: +36-76/515-547
Tamas.Poller@phoenix-mecano.hu

Központ

Phoenix Mecano Kecskemét Kft.
H-6000 Kecskemét, Szent István körút 24.
Tel.: +36-76/515-500 • Fax: +36-76/414-560
E-mail: ertekesites@phoenix-mecano.hu

Raktár nyitva tartás:
H-P: 8:00 – 16:00 • SZ-V: ZÁRVA

Kereskedelmi Iroda, Bemutatóterem

Phoenix Mecano Kecskemét Kft.
H-1103 Budapest, Gyömrői út 86.
Tel.: +36-1/260-7730 • Fax: +36-1/261-3464
E-mail: csaba.cseh@phoenix-mecano.hu

Nyitva tartás:
H-P: 8:00 – 16:00 • SZ-V: ZÁRVA

Phoenix Mecano Kecskemét Kft.

Cím: H-6000 Kecskemét, Szent István körút 24.
Tel.: +36-76/515-500
Fax: +36-76/414-560

m